Thankful

It’s been a great week. I’ve had some great conversations with students. Friday night was an awesome time to reconnect with the Asian American ministry team. It was an emotionally moving time. I had a good conversation with my parents when I went home on Sunday, which I usually don’t expect. Sometimes, my parents just surprise me with their faithfulness. We had our kickoff to a week long prayer time. I wish I could bottle the passion of the students. Seeing students praying and singing together, it was a glimpse of what heaven must be like. There’s so many other great moments this past week. I just feel thankful for what God has been showing me.

   

 PS: Hillary Clinton winning Rhode Island, Ohio, and Texas tonight was just icing on the cake. =)

art.clinton.tues.gi.jpg
Leave a Reply

